full production

DATEs, times, location. 

Sunday 24th May - 2.30 - 6.30pm  

 

Sunday 31st  May- 2.30 - 6.30pm 

 

Sunday 7th  June  - 2.30 - 6.30pm 

 

Sunday 14th  June - 2.30 - 6.30pm

 

Sunday 21st  June - 2.30 - 6.30pm

 

Sunday 28th  June - 4.30 - 7.30pm 

 

Sunday 5th July -  Time/Venue TBC

 

Saturday 11th July - 10am - 5 pm

 

Sunday 12th July - 12.30 pm to 6.30 pm 

  .

Monday 13th July  - 9am - 5pm 

 

Tuesday 14th July - 9am - 5pm 

 

Wednesday 15th July - 9 am - 5pm. 

 

Thursday 16th July - 9am - 5pm 

 

Friday 17th July - 9am - 9pm (Inclusive of performances) 

Please note: parents will be able to opt to use a service whereby their child will be accompanied by one of our LAB team to RADA from Belsize Park tube staton. 

St Paul's rehearsals 

RADA rehearsals 

Rehearsals cancelled until further notice

St Paul's Church 

Camden Square, London NW1 9XG

rada studios 

16 Chenies St, Bloomsbury, London

WC1E 7EX

     summer production locations

LAB WEEKLY CLASSES 

     spring term 

Monday 13th January  - 4.05pm - 5.20pm  

 

Monday 20th January  - 4.05pm - 5.20pm  

 

Monday 27th January  - 4.05pm - 5.20pm  

 

Monday 3rd February  - 4.05pm - 5.20pm  

 

Monday 10th February  - 4.05pm - 5.20pm  

 

HALF TERM - 2 WEEKS 

 

Monday 2nd March  - 4.05pm - 5.20pm  

 

Monday 9th March  - 4.05pm - 5.20pm  

 

 

Monday 16th March  - 4.05pm - 5.20pm  

 

Monday 23rd March  - 4.05pm - 5.20pm  

 

Monday 30th March  - 4.05pm - 5.20pm  

     lab weekly location

COLOMBA STUDIOS  

31 Oval Rd, Camden Town, London NW1 7EA

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2019 by Little and Beautiful.